WORLDPACK INC.
Phone (714) 630-3653
Fax (714) 630-3925

info@worldpackinc.com
SERVICES
PRODUCTS
CASE STUDIES
THE VAULT
HELP & INFO
CONTACT US
REQUEST A QUOTE
FAQ

OUR COMPANY
ABOUT US





Worldpack Inc.



1104 N. Armando St.
Anaheim, CA 92806 
    VIEW MAP

Phone (714) 630-3653
Fax (714) 630-3925

Sales: sales@worldpackinc.com
General: info@worldpackinc.com
Webmaster: web@worldpackinc.com
The Worldpack Team



Regis Frank, President - rfrank@worldpackinc.com
Geramy Michaud, Sr. Technical Support & Sales Representative - gmichaud@worldpackinc.com
Eileen Reyes, Senior Customer Service Analyst - ereyes@worldpackinc.com
Cori Stricklin, Senior Customer Service Analyst - cstricklin@worldpackinc.com
Jorge Barragan, Art Director - jbarragan@worldpackinc.com